happy thanksgiving & best sale roundup for early shoppers

Processed with VSCOcam with j1 preset

hi friends and HAPPY THANKSGIVING!! you might predict this as the most cliche thing i could say, but truly i am thankful for you. without you my blog is nothing. it’s just me and crickets. i never ever want to lose sight of the fact that you are the reason i get to do what i love to do, and that we get to do so many FUN things here because of your support. so, whether you’re a new face or a mint arrow old-timer, i appreciate you so much! thank you.

our mega crazy madness of black friday deals will start TONIGHT at 10 p.m. MST but until then, if you’re in the mood to shop in the meantime before turkey, after turkey, while nibbling on pie, here are some sales you for sure don’t want to miss!

amazon lightening deals: the lightening deals will be amazing all day long! new deals go live every 10 minutes.

nordstrom black friday: nordstrom just kicked off their black friday sale! i’ll be rounding up all the best and cutest tomorrow but for now you can look for yourself at everything on sale here.

gap black friday: 50% off site-wide with code BLKFRIDAY at checkout

j crew black friday: 30% off full-price and extra 40% off sale with code HOLIDAY

banana republic black friday: 50% off 1 full-priced item and 40% off everything else with code BRFORTY

kate spade secret sale: up to 75% off bags, shoes, clothing and jewelry. see my favorites here.

piperlime: 25% off sitewide with code THANKFUL25

blendtec black friday: lowest prices ever on blendtec blenders! details here.

 PMD personal microderm: i can guarantee you that mint arrow will have the exclusive BEST deal on the PMD tonight! watch for it at midnight EST (9:00 p.m. PST, 10:00 p.m. MST, 11:00 p.m. CST).

thanks again and see you here tonight! xo

Did You Like This Post?

Subscribe so that you never miss a deal!

You Might Like

Comments

Lisa Brown:

I saw your piece on KSL and some how got the impression amazon will price match black friday deals. Did you already give the info in a past post or is that still to come? Thanks!

Reply
Kendra:

Anthropologie is having 25% off all items with code HOLIDAY25 today only!!

Reply
Megan:

i’m looking for a becco gemini baby carrier… Maybe cyber monday??

Reply

Leave A Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *